Friday, November 19, 2021
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7:30pm

All Ages Admitted // 21 to drink with ID
In Association with SLP Concerts
General Admission: stand or sit, there isn’t a bad spot in the house!
Reserved Balcony seating available for Sherman Theater Members only
For membership information, please contact

VIP BOX: Sherman Theater Members $420 | Non-Members $500
SKYBOX: Sherman Theater Member $532.50 | Non-Members $612.50
Can’t make the show? Donate now to support so we can bring more events like this!

Visionary media collective STARSET have carved out a unique path as part cinematic rock band, part conceptual storytellers, weaving an intricate narrative through multimedia and redefining the concept of a truly immersive entertainment experience. Led by enigmatic frontman and PhD candidate Dustin Bates, the band have made it their mission to take fans on a journey through music, video, AR-integrated performances, a Marvel graphic novel and online experiences, blurring the lines of science, fact, and fiction. The band’s third album DIVISIONS provides the soundtrack to the next chapter of their overarching narrative – one of a dystopian future world divided by the technology that has taken over in a war for human consciousness – those obeying and implementing it, and those fighting against it. Clues have been left behind by The Starset Society through a series of transmissions of what will occur in the future. These have been seeded throughout the campaign for fans to find and for them to become part of the story itself in a search for knowledge and to reveal new music.

Starset is an American rock band from Columbus, Ohio, formed by Dustin Bates in 2013. They released their debut album, Transmissions, in 2014 and their second album, Vessels, on January 20, 2017. The band has found success in expanding the ideas of their concept albums through social media and YouTube, with the band generating over $230,000 in revenue from views from the latter as of November 2016. Their single "My Demons" had accumulated over 280 million YouTube views in the same time period.
With its humble beginnings in the dark safety of the recording studio, creating epic theatrical rock for games, movies and trailers under the banner of “BATTLE ROCK”, the band ALL GOOD THINGS was born. Touring musicians, producers, songwriters, artists and friends- this group of seasoned music industry players began the project for the simple pleasure of making music together, but stumbled upon a sound and an energy that quickly went viral. All Good Things music has been featured in TV, film, gaming, live sporting events and advertising all over the world. They have hundreds of thousands of social media followers across YouTube, Facebook and Spotify, have hundreds of millions of views on YouTube for lyric and audio videos alone, and stream to near 80 thousand listeners a month on Spotify. All Good Things has legions of fans in Poland, France, Australia, USA, Brazil, Norway, Germany, and growing across the globe. Featuring vocals from Dan Murphy (The Goodnight, Aftershow, Bad Things/Shaun White), Joe Pringle (Neon Hymns, Cruickshank, Tiesto), Phil X (Bon Jovi, Rob Zombie, Halestorm), Liz Hooper (Avril Lavigne, Britney Spears, Liz Phair, Jason Mraz) and Adam Longland (The Matrix, Katy Perry), All Good Things marries gritty and driven lyrics with an emotional rollercoaster of music from Andrew Bojanic (Avril Lavigne, Liz Phair, Jason Mraz), Miles Franco (The Goodnight, The Gutter Daisies) and Phil X on guitars, Liz Hooper on bass, and drummers Randy Cooke (Ringo Starr, Ian Gillan, Five for Fighting, Red Light King) and Tim Spier (Kyle Gas Band, Say No More, The Goodnight) With big hooks, heart palpitating tracks and lyrics that drive you to “Get up”, “Fight’ and “Never Surrender”, All Good Things have inspired a grass roots, super loyal fan base that continues to grow daily.
The Word Alive is an American metalcore band from Phoenix, Arizona, United States. Formed in 2008, the band is signed to Fearless Records The band currently consists of vocalist Tyler "Telle" Smith, guitarist's Zack Hansen and Tony Pizzuti, bassist Ryan Daminson, and drummer Matt Horn. Their 2009 label debut, Empire reached No. 15 on the Top Heatseekers, meeting a great amount of positive acclaim upon its release in 2009. The following year, the group recorded and released their debut full-length album, Deceiver on August 31, 2010, which reached No. 97 on the Billboard 200 and 15 on Independent Albums.
Another Day Dawns is a high-energy hard rock band from Lehighton, Pennsylvania. The band started out in 2010, with drummer Nick McGeehan and guitarist Tyler Ritter learning classic rock covers. The addition of frontman Dakota McGeehan would mark their evolution into a full-on original act, writing music at a breakneck pace. The trio quickly generated buzz across the northeast Pennsylvania scene, earning opening slots for Fuel, Sammy Hagar, Godsmack, Puddle of Mudd, Trapt, and many more, as well as touring with Austin John Winkler, formerly of Hinder. Through years of non-stop show booking, the band cultivated a strong, loyal fan base. Fresh off these shows, a chance encounter in 2016 at a local music conference introduced the band to Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum engineer/producer David Ivory (Halestorm, Silvertide, The Roots). Quickly they began work on new material, one of which would become the band's debut single "Love She's After", mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound and released on Ivory's label Flexitone Records in early January 2017. After going through several bassists in the past few years, the newest addition to top off the band's lineup would be Livi Dillon. Ever since the band found Livi in the Spring of 2017, they have been writing non-stop, hoping to release new material as soon as possible. Keep your eyes out for new music and live shows in your area!