Home

Hollywood Undead

More Info

Railroad Earth *Friday only

More Info

Railroad Earth *Saturday only

More Info

Seether

More Info

Paramount's LaserSpectacular presents the Music of PINK FLOYD

More Info

Alive! '75: A Tribute to KISS

More Info

Upcoming Events

Hollywood Undead

Sherman Theater Presents in Association w/ SLP Concerts

Hollywood Undead

Butcher Babies, Demrick

Tuesday, Nov 21 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25 in advance | $28 day of show

Railroad Earth *Friday only

WXPN Welcomes:

Railroad Earth *Friday only

Serene Green

Friday, Nov 24 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 in advance | $32 day of show

Railroad Earth *2-day pass

WXPN Welcomes:

Railroad Earth *2-day pass

Friday, Nov 24 2017 - Saturday, Nov 25 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$50 early bird (through Oct 1) | $55

Railroad Earth *Saturday only

WXPN Welcomes:

Railroad Earth *Saturday only

Mountain Ride

Saturday, Nov 25 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 in advance | $32 day of show

Seether

Sherman Theater Presents in Association w/ SLP Concerts

Seether

Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

Tuesday, Nov 28 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30 in advance | $33 day of show | VIP packages available!

Paramount's LaserSpectacular presents the Music of PINK FLOYD

Sherman Theater Presents

Paramount's LaserSpectacular presents the Music of PINK FLOYD

Friday, Dec 1 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $25

Alive! '75: A Tribute to KISS

Sherman Theater Presents

Alive! '75: A Tribute to KISS

Sickness

Saturday, Dec 2 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25 - $35

Spoon

Sherman Theater Presents in Association w/ SLP Concerts

Spoon

White Reaper

Sunday, Dec 3 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.50 in advance | $30 day of show

Smith & Myers of Shinedown

Sherman Theater Presents in Association w/ SLP Concerts

Smith & Myers of Shinedown

JR Moore and Zack Mack

Wednesday, Dec 6 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 advance | $33 day of show

Sara Evans - at Christmas

Froggy 101 presents:

Sara Evans - at Christmas

Thursday, Dec 7 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44 - $58

THE LOFT - Snowboard Movie & Raffle!

The Loft & the Sherman Theater presents:

THE LOFT - Snowboard Movie & Raffle!

Friday, Dec 8 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Winger

Rock 107 presents:

Winger

Skin 'N' Bones

Saturday, Dec 9 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$34 - $39

Change: A NEW Christmas Carol - Sun Dec. 10

Sherman Theater Presents

Change: A NEW Christmas Carol - Sun Dec. 10

Sunday, Dec 10 2017

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$20 adult | $15 children under 12

Dopapod

Sherman Theater presents

Dopapod

lespecial

Friday, Dec 15 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18 in advance | $20 day of show

Change: A NEW Christmas Carol - Sat Dec. 16

Sherman Theater Presents

Change: A NEW Christmas Carol - Sat Dec. 16

Saturday, Dec 16 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20 adult | $15 children under 12

Change: A NEW Christmas Carol - Sun Dec. 17

Sherman Theater Presents

Change: A NEW Christmas Carol - Sun Dec. 17

Sunday, Dec 17 2017

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$20 adult | $15 children under 12

Patent Pending - performing "Second Family" in full + more

Sherman Theater Presents

Patent Pending - performing "Second Family" in full + more

Keep Flying, Twisting Life

Saturday, Dec 23 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance | $15 day of show | VIP tickets AVAILABLE!

Sherman Winter Craftfest

Sherman Theater Presents

Sherman Winter Craftfest

Saturday, Jan 13 2018

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:00 am

More Info

FREE ADMISSION TO THE PUBLIC!

Pocono Winter Beerfest

SPIN Radio presents

Pocono Winter Beerfest

Saturday, Jan 20 2018

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35 General Admission | $50 VIP

the Pocono Winter Wine, Food, & Spirits Festival

Sherman Theater Presents

the Pocono Winter Wine, Food, & Spirits Festival

Sunday, Jan 21 2018

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

More Info

Tickets are $40

Turkuaz

Sherman Theater Presents

Turkuaz

Friday, Jan 26 2018

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$18 in advance | $20 day of show

Killswitch Engage & Anthrax – The Killthrax Tour

Sirius XM Presents:

Killswitch Engage & Anthrax – The Killthrax Tour

Havok

Saturday, Jan 27 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35 advance | VIP packages available

Judah & The Lion - Going to Mars Tour

Sherman Theater Presents in Association w/ SLP Concerts

Judah & The Lion - Going to Mars Tour

Colony House, Tall Heights

Wednesday, Mar 14 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22 in advance | $25 day of show

The Everly Brothers Experience

Sherman Theater presents

The Everly Brothers Experience

Sunday, May 20 2018

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$25 performance only | $47 dinner & show