Instagram Pinterest Vine Facebook Twitter


Join Our Mailing List!
Life on The Sideline - Living Room Series

Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Good News EP Release Party - The Living Room Series

Friday, Jul 25, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Gent Treadly w/ Kenny Brooks

Friday, Jul 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM

Beers, Burgers, & Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime - at Mount Airy Casino

Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM

McElligott School of Irish Dance - "Imagine, Believe, Achieve"

Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 at 2:00 PM

Art of Combat- A Midsummer's Night Fights

Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Over The Years - Sherman Independent Rock Series

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 at 6:00 PM

On Your Marks- the living room series

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Culture Clash

Friday, Aug 1, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Cole Swindell

Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 at 8:00 PM

Jay Wirth - the living room series

Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Marigold - Living Room Series

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 at 7:00 PM

King Bison - The Living Room

Friday, Aug 8, 2014 at 7:00 PM

P.O.W.W.O.W - The Living Room Series

Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Club 524

Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 at 9:00 PM



Sherman Theater Promotional Video