Contact

Phone number: 570-420-2808

Box Office:
ticketsales@shermantheater.com

Richard Berkowitz:
Rich@ShermanTheater.com
-Executive Director
-Business Development

Bryan Schmidt:
Bryan@ShermanTheater.com
-Talent Buyer
-Production Manager

Tim Gasiewski:
Tim@ShermanTheater.com
-President’s Assistant
-Sherman Showcase Manager
-Internship Coordinator
-Venue Rentals

Scott Judy:
Sjudy@ShermanTheater.com
-Membership Coordinator
-Corporate Sponsorship
-Public Relations

Robbie Romagno
Robbie@ShermanTheater.com
-Volunteer Coordinator

Rob Felicetti:
Rob@ShermanTheater.com
-Marketing Director